Local Bodies District Govt Toba Tek Singh 2022

The Punjab Local Government Act 2019 enforced in Punjab. In this page you will find information about Punjab local government of district Toba Tek Singh. We have gather all kind of useful information and facts about local govt of district Toba Tek Singh. Punjab government introduce new local bodies system in province of Punjab. According to the new Punjab Local Government Act 2019. TT Singh local government shall have the authority to run the affairs of respective local area without improper interference. In new local govt act the district is divided into rural areas and urban areas. There is no district council or district level local body nazim office. In urban area there is Neighbourhood council, Metropolitan corporation, Municipal corporation, Municipal committee and Town committee. In rural areas of village council and Thesil council. According to The Punjab Local Government Act 2019 there are 4 Municipal committees and 4 Thesil councils in Toba Tek Singh district.

Local Governments in Toba Tek Singh 2022

Municipal Committee Toba Tek Singh
Municipal Committee Gujra
Municipal Committee Kamalia
Municipal Committee Pir Mahal
Tehsil Council Toba Tek Singh
Tehsil Council Gojra
Tehsil Council Kamalia
Tehsil Council Pir Mahal

District Government Toba Tek Singh 2019 Information

Punjab Local Government Act 2019 election is not held yet so administrators are working as a head of district government of Toba Tek Singh. After local bodies election 2022 a Lord Mayor of a Metropolitan Corporation, a Mayor of a Municipal Corporation, Municipal Committee or a Town Committee and a Chairperson of Tehsil Council will be the head of urban government . Local government of district Toba Tek Singh are Municipal Committee Toba Tek Singh, Municipal Committee Gujra, Municipal Committee Kamalia, Municipal Committee Peer Mahal, Tehsil Council TT Singh, Tehsil Council Gojra, Tehsil Council Kamalia and Tehsil Council Pir Mahal.