Divisions of Punjab Information

Division is the second order administrative unit of Pakistan after provinces. Division is an administrative unit of provincial government of Punjab. Every division is further divided into Districts. Division is the headed by commissioner. Punjab Province have 10 Divisions . Lahore is the biggest Division of Punjab by population and Bahalwapur is the largest Division of Punjab by area. Names of all Administrative Division of Punjab are mentioned below.

Name of All Divisions of Punjab

  1. Bahawalnagar
  2. Dera Ghazi Khan
  3. Faisalabad  
  4. Gujranwala
  5. Gujrat
  6. Lahore
  7. Multan
  8. Rawalpindi
  9. Sahiwal
  10. Sargodha

Information About Punjab Division

Complete list of all  Divisions of Punjab with thier districts. Name of districts of Bahawalpur division are Bahawalnagar , Bahawalpur and Rahim Yar Khan . Name of districts of DG Khan division are Dera Ghazi Khan , Muzaffargarh , Layyah and Rajanpur . Name of districts of Faisalabad division are Faisalabad , Chiniot , Toba Tek Singh and Jhang . Name of districts of Gujranwala division are Gujranwala, Narowal and Sialkot, Name of districts of  Gujrat are Gujrat, Hafizabad and Mandi Bahauddin. Narowal and Sialkot. Name of districts of Lahore division are Lahore , Kasur , Nankana Sahib and Sheikhupura. Names of districts of Multan division are Multan, Lodhran, Khanewal and Vehari. Name of districts of Rawalpindi division are Rawalpindi, Jhelum, Chakwal and Attock. Names of districts of Sahiwal division are Sahiwal, Pakpattan and Okara. Name of districts of Sargodha division are Sargodha, Khushab, Mianwali and Bhakkar.