Local Bodies District Govt Mianwali 2022

The Punjab Local Government Act 2019 enforced in Punjab. In this page you will find information about Punjab local government of district Mianwali. We have gather all kind of useful information and facts about local govt of district Mianwali. Punjab government introduce new local bodies system in province of Punjab. According to the new Punjab Local Government Act 2019. Mianwali local government shall have the authority to run the affairs of respective local area without improper interference. In new local govt act the district is divided into rural areas and urban areas. There is no district council or district level local body nazim office. In urban area there is Neighbourhood council, Metropolitan corporation, Municipal corporation, Municipal committee and Town committee. In rural areas of village council and Thesil council. According to The Punjab Local Government Act 2019 there are 3 Municipal committees, 13 Town Committees and 3 Thesil councils in Mianwali district.

Local Governments in Mianwali 2022

Municipal Committee Mianwali
Municipal Committee Piplan
Municipal Committee Isakhel
Town Committee Musakhel
Town Committee Daud Khel Rural Pakki Shah Mardan
Town Committee Daud Khel
Town Committee Swance
Town Committee Wan Bhachran
Town Committee Mochh
Town Committee Chakrala
Town Committee Paikhel
Town Committee Kundian
Town Committee Khola
Town Committee Harnoli
Town Committee Kamar Mushani
Town Committee Kalabagh
Tehsil Council Mianwali
Tehsil Council Piplan
Tehsil Council Isa Khel

District Government Mianwali 2019 Information

Punjab Local Government Act 2019 election is not held yet so administrators are working as a head of district government of Mianwali. After local bodies election 2022 a Lord Mayor of a Metropolitan Corporation, a Mayor of a Municipal Corporation, Municipal Committee or a Town Committee and a Chairperson of Tehsil Council will be the head of urban government . Local government of district Mianwali are Municipal Committee Mianwali, Municipal Committee Piplan, Municipal Committee Isakhel, Town Committee Musakhel, Town Committee Daud Khel at Rural Pakki Shah Mardan, Town Committee Daud Khel, Town Committee Swance, Town Committee Wan Bhachran, Town Committee Mochh, Town Committee Chakrala, Town Committee Pai Khel, Town Committee Kundian, Town Committee Khola, Town Committee Harnoli, Town Committee Kamar Mushani, Town Committee Kalabagh, Tehsil Council Mianwali, Tehsil Council Piplan and Tehsil Council Isa Khel.