Local Bodies District Govt Khushab 2022

The Punjab Local Government Act 2019 enforced in Punjab. In this page you will find information about Punjab local government of district Khushab. We have gather all kind of useful information and facts about local govt of district Khushab. Punjab government introduce new local bodies system in province of Punjab. According to the new Punjab Local Government Act 2019. Khushab local government shall have the authority to run the affairs of respective local area without improper interference. In new local govt act the district is divided into rural areas and urban areas. There is no district council or district level local body nazim office. In urban area there is Neighbourhood council, Metropolitan corporation, Municipal corporation, Municipal committee and Town committee. In rural areas of village council and Thesil council. According to The Punjab Local Government Act 2019 there are 5 Municipal committees, 3 Town Committees and 4 Thesil councils in Khushab district.

Local Governments in Khushab 2022

Municipal Committee Khushab
Municipal Committee Jauharabad
Municipal Committee Quaidabad
Municipal Committee Noorpur
Municipal Committee Naushera
Town Committee Mitha Tiwana
Town Committee Hadali
Town Committee Girote
Tehsil Council Khushab
Tehsil Council Quaidabad
Tehsil Council Noorpur
Tehsil Council Naushera

District Government Khushab 2019 Information

Punjab Local Government Act 2019 election is not held yet so administrators are working as a head of district government of Khushab. After local bodies election 2022 a Lord Mayor of a Metropolitan Corporation, a Mayor of a Municipal Corporation, Municipal Committee or a Town Committee and a Chairperson of Tehsil Council will be the head of urban government . Local government of district Khushab are Municipal Committee Khushab, Municipal Committee Jauharabad, Municipal Committee Quaidabad, Municipal Committee Noorpur Thal, Municipal Committee Naushera, Town Committee Mitha Tiwana, Town Committee Hadali, Town Committee Girot, Tehsil Council Khushab, Tehsil Council Quaidabad, Tehsil Council Noorpur and Tehsil Council Naushera.