Local Bodies District Govt Kasur 2022

The Punjab Local Government Act 2019 enforced in Punjab. In this page you will find information about Punjab local government of district Kasur. We have gather all kind of useful information and facts about local govt of district Kasur. Punjab government introduce new local bodies system in province of Punjab. According to the new Punjab Local Government Act 2019. Kasur local government shall have the authority to run the affairs of respective local area without improper interference. In new local govt act the district is divided into rural areas and urban areas. There is no district council or district level local body nazim office. In urban area there is Neighbourhood council, Metropolitan corporation, Municipal corporation, Municipal committee and Town committee. In rural areas of village council and Thesil council. According to The Punjab Local Government Act 2019 there are 1 Municipal Corporation, 6 Municipal committees, 7 Town Committees and 4 Thesil councils in Kasur district.

Local Governments in Kasur 2022

Municipal Corporation Kasur
Municipal Committee Mustafabad
Municipal Committee Pattoki
Municipal Committee Phoolnagar
Municipal Committee Chunian
Municipal Committee Allahabad
Municipal Committee Kot Radha Kishan
Town Committee Khudian
Town Committee Raja Jang
Town Committee Usman Wala
Town Committee Jamber
Town Committee Habibabad
Town Committee Kanganpur
Town Committee Changa Manga
Tehsil Council Kasur
Tehsil Council Pattoki
Tehsil Council Chunian
Tehsil Council Kot Radha Kishan

District Government Kasur 2019 Information

Punjab Local Government Act 2019 election is not held yet so administrators are working as a head of district government of Kasur. After local bodies election 2022 a Lord Mayor of a Metropolitan Corporation, a Mayor of a Municipal Corporation, Municipal Committee or a Town Committee and a Chairperson of Tehsil Council will be the head of urban government . Local government of district Kasur are Municipal Corporation Kasur, Municipal Committee Mustafabad, Municipal Committee Pattoki, Municipal Committee Phoolnagar, Municipal Committee Chunian, Municipal Committee Ellahabad, Municipal Committee Kot Radha Kishan, Town Committee Khudian, Town Committee Raja Jang, Town Committee Usman Wala, Town Committee Jamber, Town Committee Habibabad, Town Committee Kangan Pur, Town Committee Changa Manga, Tehsil Council Kasur, Tehsil Council Pattoki, Tehsil Council Chunian and Tehsil Council Kot Radha Kishan.