pakistani website
Information About Gilgit Baltistan Northern Areas of  Pakistan

Gilgit Baltistan

This page is all about Gilgit Baltistan Part of Pakistan. In this page you will find information about Gilgit Baltistan , its people cities and culture .We have gather all kind of useful information and facts about northern areas of Pakistan Gilgit Baltistan.

Capital Gilgit
Area 72496
Population 922,745     According to 2017 Census
Density 20.8 Sq. km
Languages Baltistani, Shina ,Khowar ,Wakhi and Urdu
Literacy Rate 48.7%
Districts 7