Politics of District Attock

Information about Politics and MNA and MPA of Attock District
Attock Home
City Profile
Local Government
Map of Attock
Railway Timings
Prayer Timings
Post Code
Telephone Directory






List of Member of National Assembly and Punjab Provincial Assembly Members list from District Attock .


List of MNA's from Attocks

Constituency Name of M.N.A Party
NA-57  Attock - 1 Sheikh Aftab Ahmad PML (N)
NA-58 Attock -  2 Chaudary Perveaz Elahi PML (Q)
NA-59 Attock -  3 Sardar Saleem Haider PPP


List of MPA's from Attocks

Constituency Name of M.P.A Party
PP- 15  Attock 1 Shahn Malik PPP
PP- 16  Attock 2 Col (R)Shujah Khanzada Independent
PP-  17 Attock 3 Sher Ali Khan PML (Q)
PP-  18 Attock 4 Malik Khurram Ali Khan PPP
PP-  19 Attock 5 Malik Aitbar Khan PML (Q)

2010-2011 www.pakinformation.com