Local Government of District Attock

Information about Local Government of Attock
Attock Home
City Profile
Local Government
Map of Attock
Railway Timings
Prayer Timings
Post Code
Telephone Directory






Information about Local government of Attock district .Chairman and Vice Chairman Zilla Council Attock and its all municipal committees of Attock , Fateh Jang , Pindi Gheb , Jand , Hassan Abdal and Hazro of Attock district.

Chairman District Council

Emaan Wasim



Vice Chairman

Malik Jamshid Altaf

Vice Chairman

Sardar Muhammad Arif Khan



Chairman Municipal Committee

Committee Name Chairman
Attock Nasir Mehmood Shaikj
Fateh Jang Malik Abid Dawood
Pindi Gheb Aftab Ahmad Mir
Jand Abdul Sattar Niazi
Hassan Abdal Zaheer Ahmad

Vice Chairman Municipal Committee

Committee Name Chairman
Attock Malik Tahir Javid Awan
Fateh Jang Malik Bilal Abbas
Pindi Gheb Abiadullah Tahir
Jand Malik Shahid Mehmood
Hassan Abdal Zubair Iqbal

2010-2017 www.pakinformation.com